MCM: Revalidation


Hi all

First of, have a happy new year and a great and wonderful 2015. For the first MCM this year I am going selfish. As you might know my wife Lijda has several physical problems like partial paralysis, incontinent, motorial problems (dyspraxia)

Since today, a lot has changed in healthcare in my country, a lot of things that used to be payed and/or arranged by the national government has now changed to the city councils resulting in the disappearance of several aid programs, many of which my wife needs.

The most important however is physiotherapy. My wife needs physiotherapy at least once a week and because of the new rules at least 50% of the treatments are going away or need to be payed for by ourselves. Simply put: we don’t have that money.

So I thought I try a so called “crowd funding” to find funds for at least 27 treatments with the physiotherapistt for a total cost of around 2000 euro’s.

If you are willing to help us you can do that in the following way
Paypal donate
or use a bank transfer to NL85RABO0394715969 in the name of M. van der Louw and the mentioning “Revalidation”

My wife (and I) Thank you, no minimal amount needed to donate, every penny is welcome 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

2 thoughts on “MCM: Revalidation

  1. Hiya Mav Best of heartfelt wishes to ya this year..hope u find the help u so need an desire, love an light 2 ur wife Lijda! also… check this out, i am aware all disease ussually starts in the field one way or the other an or cells getting out of balance chemically because of “energy” shifts… so my dr. royal rife many years ago found a way to help it all , i use it daily for any different things and it does help! 🙂
    http://quarksire.com/category/a-cure-fer-most-diseases/

    Like

Have something to add? ask? or just wanna say hi?... go rrrrright ahead

