25 Songs 25 Days Day 7 Blurred Lines – Robin Thickle


25-songs-blog-challenge4

last summer, day in day out, it made me wanna throw a brick through my TV but yeah this was THE hit last summer.

I am not doing this challenge alone check out the following blogs for more songs and interesting articles about a range of subjects. I am sure you find something you like.

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

Melaniejomoore

Fourcalders

Life in the wylde west

Surviving the mad house

Did that just happen

This entry was posted in challenges by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

8 thoughts on “25 Songs 25 Days Day 7 Blurred Lines – Robin Thickle

Have something to add? ask? or just wanna say hi?... go rrrrright ahead

