Short request for facebook members that follow me (Poll attached)


Like everyone else here I try to get my blog out on the interwebs and hope to reach as many readers as possible. If you follow this blog or are planning to follow it I would like it if you give this blog a Facebook like

However I have no idea how people perceive these like pages and if it has any effect at all so please answer the following

you can find the like button in the sidebar or use https://www.facebook.com/mavadelosmindspace and hit the like button over there. this will also make sure you have a Facebook location where you can find the latest posts and other information I might want to share with you all

 

thanks in advance

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

One thought on “Short request for facebook members that follow me (Poll attached)

  1. I am sorry, I would have liked your page, but I have de-activated my Facebook- Long story, anyway, I have filled out your form, for me, there was no difference, when I was active and put up my facebook like in my side bar.

    Like

Have something to add? ask? or just wanna say hi?... go rrrrright ahead

