My “art” – a slideshow post


I like to play poker, at home with friends or online for “play money” . Because of that I have been a member of a pokersite for a while called Railbirds. Nowadays it is a site for the real money player but there was a time that play money players had a lot of fun there as well. Because of the fun there I decided to join a poker clan and started playing some small tournaments, real money but small sign up fees like 1 dollar and such.

That was real fun and after a while I decided to host some tournaments myself. In order to get players to come to my games I decided that those that won the tournament would get a “custom” table for their Full Tilt Software.  Making a custom skin was fairly easy if you know how to handle graphics software and over the months I have hosted, I made a nice selection of tables.

You can view these tables in the following slide show. Music is Cry me a river by Crystal Gale. If you play online poker yourself and want a custom table let me know what room you are playing and I will look if it is possible to make a custom skin for that software. All my work is free of charge but if you like a donation to a charity of your choice is always apreciated 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mavadelo. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mavadelo

Dutch, Pothead, Married since 1999, once homeless officially homed since uh...I guess somewhere around 2006. Music lover (anything but techno) Animal friend (in general, dogs and cats more specific, wolves rule though), Happy (most of the time) Pacifist, optimist but also sarcastic, cynical and philosopher (big word, if I find a better one....) oh... Gamer, PC freak, Software junky, bottom level hacker (lol i can "hack" some of my games but t.b.h others did the work, I just apply their knowledge) all around "can you fix my pc Martin" guy did I mentioned married?

One thought on “My “art” – a slideshow post

Have something to add? ask? or just wanna say hi?... go rrrrright ahead

